just named you laika

13 Nov

First off, I am deeply contrite for the distinct lack of new content on this blog. School and the Play are reaching apexes at the same time, meaning that I am barely able to keep my eyes open when I return home, much less summon the brainpower to write a marginally intelligent blog post. Again, my deepest apologies.
I am currently lying in bed, fretting about how I’m going to get into the Dive Shop before 9:15, but also feeling really superbly comfortable.
Um.
The WordPress app on my iTouch is the worst, most glitchy thing I’ve ever used. It used to be good, but then they updated it and it became intolerable. Augh.

Leave a Reply

