enemy gene

12 Oct

today was pretty decent. I printed the last few prints in the firs run: going to be sending those out soon so if you have given me your address prepare yourself for excellence of the highest degree. Exciting!
Tomorrow morning the entire senior class is going to embark on “team-building exercises,” which sounds rather appealingly vague. We are going kayaking! The boys are doing the ropes course out at the Boy Scout camp, of which I am super jealous. I guess that girls aren’t allowed within fifty feet of the Scout area. Our cooties would infect it.

Listening to False Priest again and again. I don’t think I will get tired of it anytime soon.

THAT’S ALL I GOT AT THE MOMENT

will write later re: idea for project.

Leave a Reply

