control me like you used to

1 Oct

Well: pretty magnificent day, I guess, mainly because I printed my new print and actually did something excellent in Physics (which bolstered hells of confidence) and also, also made a Pac-Man cake, which tastes like almonds and is coated in a syrup made from Amaretto and a quarter-cup of sugar. I want to write more letters. I’m out of stamps, well really not but my mother will probably be annoyed if I take the last of hers so sometime tomorrow I want to go to the post office and buy a bunch with my very own cash.

Maybe going to NYC on the weekend of the 23d with my art class. It would probably be awesome, though there is no one in that art class who I really get along well with. It’s worth it to go, though. I need to talk to my art teacher.

Leave a Reply

