wildcat

26 Sep

ROWR.

Today is Sunday. I swam basically all day yesterday. I made little eyeblob earrings for people. I made a sugar skull necklace for myself. I am thinking about making cake and/or cookies. I took pictures of my Yellow Book and started my Red Book, which is a baby Moleskine that is pretty swell. I am wishing I had Halo Reach because I would probably have a lot of fun playing it.

I also wish I knew what was going on.

(Norway by Beach House is a kickass song. I think you should listen to it. I think The Poet would like it.)

Will write later.

Leave a Reply

