tupelo

1 Aug

I think I now love British Airways more than ever before.

They have a music-on-demand thing; they have Nick Cave as one of the artists to listen to. Connect the dots.
I have 6 hours of wonderful australian dumpsterfunk left: fun stuff!

I keep thinking the guy beside me is Lachlan, but he has a very different face. Damn it! That month is going to haunt me for the rest of my life. But I will love it for haunting me. (Like the Weed Ghost and Cigarette Spectre!)

God, I miss everyone. Whose idea was it to send us home? I’d like a word with them. That was a bad decision.

Will write.

Leave a Reply

