you don’t notice

18 Jul

TODAY, I AM ABLE TO WRITE A BLOG POST!

Mainly  because no one is up yet, though it is a quarter after 9 and very chilly outside. Um. Well, I’m not worried about that, nor hungry, nor anything at all- not awake enough, you see. Going to maybe buy a soda-type-thing if I can find any loose euros floating around in my bag. Dang!

Today is my Lone Exploration day, as toutes mes amies particulaires are doing something either a) expensive; or b) for class. So I’m going to metro myself on down to dear ol’ Rue Mouffetard, partake in some lovely Japanese food, and possibly wander about. I’ll have to find an accomplice, actually, as wandering around Paris by my lonesome is not as fun as you may think it may be.

Not much else to write about, the program is half over which makes me very, very sad indeed. I’ll get into the intense stuff later, when I’m back home and have a wi-fi connection I can take advantage of.

CHEERS, Y’ALL~~~

Leave a Reply

