tonight, tonight

25 Jun

Writing this on the plane from San Juan to Miami: this is the second leg of the trip, and thus far it’s been pretty uneventful. Woo? Woo, I suppose, since the next leg is from Miami to London. Let’s GOGOGOGOOOOO! I am super excited to just get over there, nevermind the 8 hours standing between me and where I’d like to be. I can deal! I brought some Dramamine and Nyquil in case I really, really need to sleep but can’t. Gratuitous medicine-taking is not exactly the best way to go about doing things, I know, but I’ve been sleep-deprived from that flight before and I don’t want it to happen again. Hopefully I can get some actual sleep pills in France for the return trip- if not, well, back to Nyquil.
Been listening to my iPod on shuffle for the last few hours, probably going to go to albums when I start reading.
Not much else to say at the moment, probably will write a post on the transatlantic flight. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

