(in) reverse

22 Jun

I am most def digging Sister Crayon at the moment. They do hip-hop beats and then the singer’s voice ontop is made of twinkling awesome and ambrosia. Do not want to see them live, though, as I’d go deaf from the drums.

SO WHAT DID I START THIS POST FOR?
THIS:

I picked it up from someone’s LiveJournal I was goin’ through, it is actually kind of fun and so here:

5 BANDS YOU THINK ARE GOOD:
1. Dungen
2. Black Moth Super Rainbow
3. Animal Collective
4. Sigur Ros
5. of Montreal

5 BANDS YOU THINK SUCK:
1. Nickelback
2. Daughtry
3. Justin FUCKING Beiber
4. Owl City
5. Train

5 BANDS THAT YOU’VE GOTTEN TIRED OF:
1. Death Cab For Cutie
2. Okkervil River
3. The Strokes
4. Wilco
5. The White Stripes

5 BANDS YOU USED TO LIKE FIVE YEARS AGO:
1. Dave Matthews Band
2. Weezer
3. Keane
4. U2
5. Coldplay

Okay, that’s all the categories I can remember. Meh.

WILL WRITE LATER, IF NOT I AM COMATOSE AND I AM VERY SORRY

Leave a Reply

