sequential

12 Jun

So, I had this lovely long-ass stream of conciousness post typed out and ready to go, went to save it, and
IT FUCKING DELETED ITSELF.
FFFFFFFFFFFF-
I reeeeally hate when any type of electronic device does that. Is there an app for common sense I can get for my iPod? Because if I just spent close to a fucking hour typing something, it just might be (gasp) important.
Now I don’t remember what I was writing about, that is just shittastic. I was proud of that post! It contained memories I’d dredged up especially for you readers! It actually talked about why I chose Yelling Loudly At Small Children as a title for this timesucker! It actually MADE SENSE.
Yeah. What.

Well, in other news my mom just highfived me over pasta, so that is mighty excellent.
Also trying to get my dang sun hands under control, because they are not doing me any favours and actually getting me deeper into trouble. For god’s sake, I giggled. GIGGLED. WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO?

A world where blog posts are deleted indiscriminately, that’s what.

Makin’ playlists tomorrow, plz give me ideas for themes and such so I don’t have to spend another transatlantic flight clutching a cup of tea, wrapped in a blanket, eyes flicking back and forth trying to figure out what the hell is going on and kind of suffering from sleep deprivation and overcaffienation.

Yeah.
Night.

Leave a Reply

