he was a formidable foe

9 Jun

Sorry for the two days w/e new posts, the internet was broken last night and for most of today. I’d have written earlier if not for said circumstances, but meh.
So! What’d I do? I made some kickass chicken pot pie, I went to Caroline’s Monday get together, I ate too many croissants and felt awful yesterday morning, I felt like doing stuff but couldn’t get in touch with anyone…
Looking forward for this week to end and bring me a little closer to my European utopia. I am simply bursting with excitement. J’enclate! (I think that’s right, if it’s not my utter condolences.)
Not much else to say at the moment besides that I’m listening to Pheonix’s 1901 far too often for it to be healthy. Good song.

Will write tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

