1901

5 Jun

Well, Graduation tomorrow, my mind is still reeling, paging frantically through lists of things I could do, sorting them out into a million tiny piles.
So tired.
Ryan’s gettogether was rather exciting, I am glad I went (of course), I ate far too much and had to indulge in a food coma that was actually meditation.
Related to that (and I don’t know if it’s just me), I can never feel my arms when I meditate. Might be some chakra imbalance or sometingmsimilar.
Night.

One Response to “1901”

  1. Mike Boozer 06/06/2010 at 1:21 am #

    Graduation is easy, just remember to hide your flask well

Leave a Reply

