for the promise of life

25 May

Well, I am certainly not angry about anything at the moment. And I’m definitely not sad- I am content, I have solved my problems with the codenamed peeps. Well, as far as my viewpoint is, I’ve solved them. I don’t know how the other people think.
Especially the peeps who I’d pissed off a while ago. I managed to make amends, and basically tried to gracefully move on best I could. And so it went, and here I am, quite a bit better for the little suffering I had to expend. I am a little proud of myself for dealing with it as I did.
Same with the other thing that was eating me for most of the year. I have accepted facts and not tried to change anything; sure, it may be excruciating, but goddammit there is nothing I can do about it.

I want to write poems about the mournful inner city.
I want to sing you songs.
I want to do a lot of things.

Vem vaktar lejonen?
Jåg.

Leave a Reply

