only what i seem sometimes

23 May

For some reason, I’ve been waking up early and then feeling so darned happy without reason. I am definitely not complaining about it.
Well. Cannot remember if I had a dream last night, but slept well and…
Ah, hell, all that’s on my mind at the moment is a repeating record of Peacebone. Such a good song! I am going to have to buy Strawberry Jam soon, else I may go crazy.
Making more mixes for people, I am trying to get better at it.
Will write later once I do exciting things.

Leave a Reply

