sulta folta efter

20 May

Yeah, add Swedish to the list of languages I’ve butchered.
Well, today started out superbly: waffles! I love waffles! Thank you, Jess! (though I am pretty sure she doesn’t read this. If so, well, you’ve been thanked.)
But. After lunch, I slogged on down to Ad. Math, probably did very badly on the quiz that I wasn’t able to finish, and promptly was expected to learn a new section in approximately three minutes. Uh, what? I was not happy, to say the least.
Well, now I’m more than a little disappointed in my sorry little self, but that will have to wait as I must finish this fucking year off before I am able to take a much needed breather. Jesus Murphy. I am tired of this island.

Leave a Reply

