stay don’t go

14 May

Aaah. I have been waiting for this week to be over, and now that it is I cannot help but feel nothing but absolute JOOOOYYYYY!
Well. Prom is tomorrow, I am actually kind of looking forward to seeing everyone all nicely cleaned up and freshly groomed. It’s a far cry from what people usually look like at school, haha.
Pfft. Not much else to write about. Figured some things out, thought about some things, solved some problems and I believe I’ve come to a suitable conclusion that I am happy with. I am still confused about a few things regarding the main problem, but I can ignore those until the questions must be answered, if ever.

G’night.

Leave a Reply

