the fact that my heart’s beating

11 May

Is all the proof you need.

SO MUCH ART.
Take art history next year, any of you. Take it and you will understand why I want to rip my hair out when trying to differentiate baroque and rococo. (Actually, that’s not that bad. I can do that.)
Ugh. The test is tomorrow and I am studying- I now know a positive shit-ton of architecture but very little else. Um, Night Owls depicts the loneliness of the American culture? The American Flag by Jasper Johns is a commentary on the World Wars shrinking our perception of what the country stands for?
Oh lordy, tomorrow is going to be interesting, to say the least. -sigh-

Leave a Reply

