fireworks

7 May

That I am only what I seem sometimes…

Well, this week was (somehow!) survivable, despite the Sunday night crisis that left me teary and unable to sleep for a good four hours. Anyway, it has not done anything more than make things a degree more awkward than they already were.
But I digress.
School is definitely winding down. By this time, most of my classes have turned into 50% camaderie and 50% actual work, which is fine for me but annoys people like Jamesey to no end. I am cool with taking it easy in May.
Prom is next week, bought my ticket, I am making my mask this weekend and it will have an owl theme. I like owls. Also have to write that Gatsby song, I’ve already kind of got it but I need to add more symbolism to play to Mrs. K’s preferences.
Meh. Going to be a nice few weeks, finals notwithstanding. I am looking forward to the summer.

ALSO IF YOU GO TO CDS BUY A YEARBOOK WE WORKED HARD ON THEM AND THEY ARE FABULOUSITY AND HORRORSHOWOSITY MADE FLESH

Leave a Reply

