tiny vessels

22 Apr

It rained, finally, and made everything grey and cold and cosy. The nice thing about living here is knowing when it’s going to rain- it gets humid, more humid, more humid, until suddenly the sky bursts into a million tiny droplets.
Today was good. I may venture to say that today was marvellous, in fact. Just if I wasn’t so preoccupied with how Taschen sometimes makes sudden eye contact with me and shivers me out of my skin… It is still okay, because I don’t care about Magdelene. I mean, not in the jealous bitchy way- I think she is a very nice and goofy person, and I am pretty sure they make a good couple, but that’s me sitting here never having seen them make kissy faces at each other. Which would probably bug me a little. What would really make me mad would be if she opened her eyes while snogging and gave me this impish, evil smile-
Oh, don’t even want to think about what I’d do. But I don’t think she’s the sort of person to do that. I hope.

Will write more once I’m actually home and comfy-womfy.

Leave a Reply

