milano

19 Apr

Oh.
Well.
Today was another Crapsack Monday, though not as bad as usual because my day was bookended by two fun(!) classes. Woo?
Currently thinking up sticker ideas, I have just drawn an octopus and it looks pretty dang awesome. I haven’t really been drawing too many stickers lately, but that’s only because there is NOWHERE to put them up here. Believe me, I’ve tried. And every time, either someone walks around the corner or the sticker won’t stick, or some random calamity befalls me and disables my graffittiing ability.
Aaand speaking of random, I went onto my Fanfiction profile the other day on a whim just to see how well I wrote a few years back. Some of it is actually pretty okay. The majority, though, is mainly stuff like this:

Leave a Reply

