people always told me

26 Mar

Bluh. The sheer number of people here is beginning to make me a little annoyed, but I am pretty dang confident that I can deal with that for a while.
Still. The people are everywhere. I am very glad I don’t live here, else I’d end up stabbin’ someone. Maybe.

Went to Animal Kingdom, did some rides, walked around for what seemed like ages. Ate two really delicious egg rolls (with celery, yum) and then kinda food coma’d for a few minutes.
Currently back at the hotel. Still hungry or bored or something. Meh.
Will write when there is worthwhile stuff to write about.

Leave a Reply

