one big holiday

26 Mar

Disney World is one of those places that makes me lose a little faith in humanity.

Sitting in the car with my dad listening to My Morning Jacket, however, is pretty dang sublime.

Coughed my lung up last night (or at least it felt like it), seems my sore throat has moved to more ambitious territory.

Going to epcot today, I am reasonably excited. I kind of enjoy Epcot and Animal Kingdom better than the other parks as 1. There are less small children (which I would yell loudly at, maybe) and more sciency things. I like science!

Will write more later re: status of the human race.

Leave a Reply

