migration wind

26 Mar

On the plane to Miami, sitting next to some guy who is probably Haitian and was speaking some mangled-up French to some friend of his on the phone.
Bleh. Listened through Start A People probably three times this morning (or at least it felt like it) and I’ve now moved on to White Denim. I dig them.
Meh, what to write about? Been sitting here for not even ten minutes yet and already I’m friggin’ bored outta my mind.
I want to see how many Last.fm scrobbles I’ll have. Probably in the hundreds, easily.
Guh.
No thoughts are coming to me.
This is a pretty pathetic post.

(((((((((((in the belly of the whale)))))))))))

Leave a Reply

