and by my spouse

26 Mar

Sitting outside of the Macy’s in the Millennium Mall, I am sick and tired of american consumerism but I cannot complain as I got 2 CDs, yay! They are, respectively: 4, by Dungen; and Okonokos by My Morning Jacket. Woo-hoo, I am excited to listen to them.
Got some clothes too, who cares.
BUT musicwise: I was waiting for Hannah in American Eagle aannd they had Of Montreal playing over the speakers. I was tickled. It made me have a little bit more faith in them.

DANG I SHOULD’VE BOUGHT THE XX.

SHTUPPID.

Also, I have every intention of reppin’ the VI whilst screaming on Splash Mountain. Awesome!

Will write more soon.

Leave a Reply

