early 70s gymnastics

16 Mar

Feeling marginally better, which is nice. Still have a terrible sore throat, but I think I’ll be able to go in tomorrow.
So! What did I do today? Nothing. Nothing useful whatsoever. Hopefully tomorrow stuff will be done and cool things will happen, but atm I cannot think about future possibilities as my head is fit to burst and I’m thinking in loops of thought as opposed to more coherent sentences. My condolences.

Here, some midnight drabbles. Been a while since I’ve written any, hasn’t it?
=============
my heart beats like a drum, reverberating through my shattered frame my enlightened skeleton. But our inhibited mysteries flood your soul. Leak through the openings. I am unsure of any an bass great guy he kind of bugs us [I cannot read the rest of this page at all.]
Inside the other rules and rumours when the sunbeams dodge the universal id our minds were sprained those social beauties crave terror-stricken heads under the planned escapades of thousands within our edgy thing that allowed off with the quiet team therapy
[next page:]
Oh the fickle stew of love, it thunders through my bones like a tiny apocalypse now under the skin under her bones she was nothing if not terrible. You are not the sort of person we’d known if given the chance-however unlikely. Your wrist? Gone. Back muscles? Yes. I don’t care about the cinema, but if you love the people make seams they have and hunt (scribbles) toast toast toaetsnfk
========0
Lately I’ve been kind of lax about writing these. Going to do some tonight.

Will write tomorrow.

2 Responses to “early 70s gymnastics”

  1. Stephana Nikolova 03/16/2010 at 8:32 pm #

    Write tomorrow 🙂

    • brosandi 03/17/2010 at 7:19 am #

      gladly.

Leave a Reply

