just a little heat

13 Mar

Strangeness abounds in the land of Carambola, at least tonight it did. Weirder things have happened, sure, but I am about 50% sure something odd is going on upstairs at the moment, if you catch my drift. If you don’t, that’s perfectly cool and I congratulate you.
Besides the weirdness, things were pretty great today: I ate more chinese food than I really should have and am now suffering for it (dammit!), I am freakin’ exhausted and feel pretty crappy as well.

Going to bed, will write more when I get up/am not feeling bluhhh.

Leave a Reply

