don’t look that way at it

5 Mar

Firstly:
I GOT ACCEPTED TO THE PARIS PROGRAMME YESTERDAY EVENING, YESSSSSSSS. Spending a month in Paris whilst taking Psychology (major) and Fine Arts (minor)? AWESOME.

Secondly:
WEEKEND WOO

Thirdlly:
JUST GOT NIKHIL TO BURN ME A MODEST MOUSE CD
so I can be more versed in their music, as I own none of their albums as of yet. Daaang!

Overall a pretty fabulous day. I feel pretty great, I hope you do too, reader.

Just like this little chickadee.

Will write more later.

Leave a Reply

