i follow the sea to the starlight

20 Feb

I wish I could write an album, a concept album, about things only a few people would understand. It would be quite lovely.

Anyway: I made English muffins this morning, about three of them are sitting comfortably in my stomach at the moment. Ah, Saturdays. I am going to draw some today, maybe also try to write a little more- the usual, the usual.

Been looking through TVtropes’ list of terrifying music, I am amazed that neither Vaka nor Kid A are on the list yet. The former is a very scary song. The latter is an absofuckinglutely terrifying album that I’ve ranted about before; it makes me want to curl up and cry if I hear “Motion Picture Soundtrack” at night.

Will write more later.

Leave a Reply

