go ahead, everything will be explained

16 Feb

Well, today was pretty alright, as much as a disjointed Tuesday can be alright. Bluhh. Still not at 100% after being up ’till three AM last night due to womanly complications. It sucks to be a lady.
I also hit my head on sturdy blunt objects three times today, one of which was right after Yoga and I just barely stifled a “FUCK!” because it really hurt, dammit!
Then Lillian (as per her nature) randomly decided that I deserved to be smacked twice in the face and then pushed onto my ass.
Okay, today kinda sucked on the bodily-well-being front. I am going to have a big honkin’ forehead bruise.

Still have about three million midnight drabbles I haven’t written up yet, I need to get around to that pretty soon. Maybe this weekend I’ll do a MONDO-POST of chronologically-arranged drabbles.

Meaningful stuff has rapidly disappeared, I am now thinking in only loops of thought, so
goodnight.

Leave a Reply

