material things, like a social status

7 Feb

there are only three things that I would like to do.

================

Well, I attempted to write songs this morning, I ended up drabbling about romanticism and how glorious everything is and mortality is pretty okay and bluuuuhh. Basically: no songs! Awesome. Maybe I should show some of the raw material to other people, see how they take it, use it. Meh.

Well, in any case, I am listening to some Animal Collective (Peacebone, offa Strawberry Jam) and it is messing with my mind a little more than I’d like. It’s alright, though.

NOTHING MORE TO WRITE ABOUT RIGHT NOW

HAVE A FUN TIME WATCHING LARGE PEOPLE TACKLE OTHER LARGE PEOPLE

(go saints!)

Leave a Reply

