hourly comic day

1 Feb

Well, today I did my internet-ordained duty as a wannabe webcomic artist and drew my day out hour by hour. It was surprisingly fun. Tomorrow, I’m going to get Mrs. Grace to scan it nicely for me, then place it upon both here and the forum for Hourly Comic Day.
My dad is wrangling with the dog.
Well, managed to put two new people up on the Cast Of Characters page, Rayquan and Jenna (w/ a j). Hopefully they are satisfied with their sketched countenances.
Also:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ADARA!
She is turning fifteen, that was old when I turned fifteen so by substitution she too is old. Woohoo.
Going to go draw another coupla panels (and then ink them), I’ll blog more later about some stuff that may be a little more intense.
Later: I write more.

Leave a Reply

