red morning light

31 Jan

So: good news! I am going to Paris this summer! I am ridiculously excited! This will very well make me jump around like a bunch of angry bees…
Wait, that made no sense, but I DON’T CARE! So excited!
Unfortunately, this means Bonnaroo is a no-go, much to my dismay. But there is always next year. I will go to Bonnaroo eventually, mark my words.
So, just wrote my essay thing for the application, it is pretty alright but needs some revision, which I’m going to do in a few days. Well, when I’m finally able to do the application online (the internet has been running ridiculously slowly lately).

Tomorrow: THINK TANK YEAH!

Later this week: NEW PICTURES WILL BE UP, MAYBE!

Have a good day, y’alls. Might write more later, if I feel so inclined.

Leave a Reply

