stories of the eye

28 Jan

BLACK MOTH SUPER RAINBOW!
Listening to them at the moment (thank you, Jenna w/ a J) and kind of zoning out. My mother has insisted that this is music for “potheads”, which I am not. I like the beat. It is sort of danceable, if you are so inclined.
Well, talked to Will today about maybe being a bassist for his band project thing, “Vladmir and (something)”. He is writing songs, they sound wonderful, I am going to maybe try and write some lyrics for him if I can figure out something not overused.
Also: I did some midnight drabbles last night, here they are:
=========
the occasion is nothing more than an organised animal therapy session underneath the banyan tree- let your hobbit children like your hobbit feet entirely embarass the horrible things these terrible terrorist boys did. They peed on trees. Yes, I hae conclusive information. You know how glass is clear at the top, not where you break it
You know you’d like to become a dainty wonderkind, haha my Genna is better.
Not really asms! It’s wonderful! But herieteing we’re going to mule a child in Ney York and phallic’s favorite attack
of the beaties, of the windows beneath our studies, will ferrell’s end may not be that tall not taking boss residing
In human form is merely a parable to consider as hamster bread
=========
No comment about that one. I think strangely whilst tipping off of sleep’s cliff.

The last few days have actually been rather nice and relaxing, kind of like being in a warm steam room (but still being able to breathe non-steamy breaths). I am going to do some stuff in the next few days that will not make me regret anything. This is good!
Although I am starting to get a little antsy about tout les trucs.
I might write an entire post in Frenglish, one that will deal wih some pretty heavy stuff. People’s names/codenames will be mushed around if I choose to mention any of them.

All this and more, with the next installment of YELLING LOUDLY AT SMALL CHILDREN:The Book: The Movie: The Pretty Okay Video Game: The Blog.

Leave a Reply

