acid in my brain

19 Jan

I’m sure you’ve noticed tha the post after this is password protected and all that jazz- it is very angry and revolting and full of disappointment and hate towards a person who really hasn’t done anything to deserve it (besides not respecting me). If you’d really like to read it, send me a comment with your email upon it and I’ll send you the password. No, Lil, it is not an anagram. I am not that intelligent.

Peh, today was like being stung by a few mildly annoyed bees- not great, but not that bad. I did, however, get my license (!!!!) and am very happy about that. Also,

PHALLUSES.
THEY ARE EVERYWHERE IN RENNAISANCE ART.

Seriously, there is mindbusting amounts of homoeroticism in 16th century art. Ridiculous, I tell you.

Welll now that I’ve safely locked up my rage, I’m gonna do some homework and draw for a while.
Cheers~

4 Responses to “acid in my brain”

  1. lillian 01/20/2010 at 4:08 pm #

    yo, password? ❤

    • brosandi 01/20/2010 at 5:11 pm #

      fffffffffff fine

  2. skinnytiejump 01/20/2010 at 4:21 pm #

    i wannnnnnnnna seeeeee

    • lillian 01/20/2010 at 5:21 pm #

      no. you’re unworthy. cuz you’re a slut.

Leave a Reply

