overflowing like a frothing pint of guinness

18 Jan

I am going to explode. Shit today was pretty great, last night was über (umlaut YAY) awesome thanks to Ryan’s continuous comments about how sexy the various women in Chicago (the play/movie) are. Ahaha, that was fun, that was fun.
Well, gonna try again for my license tommorrow, hopefully I do better than I did last time and actually get parked all nicely. Dang.
Oh, and as a nice present when I get to school, I get to do a Chem test third period! Oh happy day! (No.) Seriously though, this is the second test in as many weeks and I am getting a little tired of it. Just have to remember that formula… which I can’t think of right now. Shit! Ah, I’ll have to do a little review before I take the test.
So, in a few days I might be real courageous and ask Hove somethin’. But that is a might, and that is in a few days, so who knows. I am a little confused still, but I have a feeling that Taschen could care less, so I might as well-

Hopefully I’ll get things sorted soon. In the meanwhile, I’m going to sleep and maybe my dreams will tell me stuff. (Or maybe Taschen will steal my soul again with a kiss. Who knows?)

Leave a Reply

