leif erikson

18 Jan

Everything is looking up, everything is suddenly becoming glorious. I am actually kind of surprised about this: I’d expected by this point to be a morose mope, but I didn’t think Hove would help and well I was pretty wrong.
Anyway, I am currently trying to write a short movie, or at least the skeleton of one. I don’t know how successful I am, since the script so far is a short six pages but will be longer. I might type it up later today.
Been looking around for more bands, unfortunately I’ve hit kind of a slump in my music-procuring skills- I need to talk to Jacob or Wil pretty soon to get some reccommendations.
Meh, I’ll write more later.

Leave a Reply

