she flew down down down

17 Jan

Gah probly going to sleep some more, but wanted to write down my dream first:
It was my birthday party, I am at a beach with two pools that somehow looks like Christiansted, and my mother and father are drinking gin while waiting for people to arrive. Well, Fauberge does, Hove does, Genna does, oddly enough Will does… Basically, a lot of people I wouldn’t expect.
I don’t remember the specifics, but I ended up holding Hove’s hand quite often, much to the dismay of my mother. My father couldn’t care less.
There was also a bit with an assassin, bit that didn’t have any relevance to the rest of the dream.
It felt pretty real, though, Hove’s hand clasped in mine…

Leave a Reply

