with scarves of red

15 Jan

tied round their throats

Fleet Foxes, you deserve a big lumberjacky hug for writing White Winter Hymnal. It is the sountrack to my life at the moment; I’ve listened to it about five/six times in the last ten minutes. Yes, I like this song, I like it a lot.

So, what to do this weekend, what to do. I am a blob of apathy at the moment: I do not care about anything whatsoever. UGHGHGH THE CURSE OF THE APATHETIC.

On the plus side, though, I got a 203 on my PSAT, which makes me eligible for the Merit Scholarship! Woohoohoooo! I am very happy. I am hoping I will do quite awesomely on the SAT come May, which will probably happen. I am not so much excited as “meh” about this- SHIT APATHY DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT

Also, been meaning to do this, but Ryan’s blog: www.skinnytiejump.wordpress.com
Spam it with views. For my sake.

man, man, I have nothing to write about, wait until I do exciting things

HOLY SHIT THREE DAY WEEKEND UAAAAAAAAH

made my hour. Hahaha!

Oh, and happy early birthday to Wil! He’s turning 18, he can now legally drink in the VI. Yaay! I drew him a picture, he asked for a personified abstract theorems and since I kind of suck at drawing I drew him three (one big one, two little ones). It was harder than you’d think- Wikipedia did not help at all because I don’t speak the jargon.

Gonna go look for some bands~

Leave a Reply

