sudden realizations

13 Jan

I HAVE PAINTING IDEAS

yessssssssssss
I now will be able to do stuff in art class on friday. Hurray! Of course, this is given that my art teacher doesn’t censor my ideas.

Been sort of mentally writing stories about people I see- sort of like literary people-watching. For example, I saw this guy completely encased in a Rastafarian-coloured sack just walking along the road, his head and feet sticking out a little. Did it make me laugh? Yes. Did I take a picture? Yes. Hypothetical backstory: he works at a flag shop and sewed two together to show his rastaman pride.
Contra is growing on me, I am going to go rip it in a few minutes.
Also: any songs I should learn to play?

Leave a Reply

