warning, ledge may be slippery

8 Jan

Left 4 Dead has taught me how to kill zombies. I now know that you can hack them to bits with a cricket paddle, or explode them with Molotov cocktails, or throw some Boomer puke at them so they all gather round, then shotgun them to death.

A very cool game. It’s more like Silent Hill than straight horror, but still managed to put me on edge.
The limited inventory thing, though, really bugs me. I can pick up two first aid kits at the same time! I would put them on my beltloops! IT IS POSSIBLE.

my arm is twitching, i’m not sure if that’s a bad thing or not.

Leave a Reply

