they’re called goombas

6 Jan

Sittin’ at home, watchin’ Sam and Hannah play Super Mario Galaxy. I kind of need to get my stuff together for school tomorrow, but that can wait until later. For now, just gonna relish the few hours I have left, maybe write that french paper I have to do.
I just downloaded the Yeah Yeah Yeah’s song that goes “off wih yer head” (can’t be bothered to look up the name), it is excellent and I will play it at the next party I go to/host.
Don’t really have much else to write about at the moment, but here’s a pithy nugget of wisdom:
Try to show up to your own events. (coff coff LILLIAN AND KATIE)

Haha, I forgive you guys. Gonna go draw somemore~

Leave a Reply

