welcome to the floor

4 Jan

well, had some trippy dreams last night, but having trouble remembering them. It was one of those nights where you suddenly have a burst of creativity right before you fall asleep- spent bout an hour writing/drawing stickers.

Totally worth it.

Well,  kind of a little bummed about the whole emminent school thing, but I’m too busy feeling awesome to care at the moment. I’ll do some hourly comics on Thursday if I remember.

the Xx-> mellow electronica. Very good.  Once I listen to the full album, I’ll have a fair judgement.

Gotta eat something, I’m hungrrryyyy

Leave a Reply

