that my soul can take two stowaways

3 Jan

listening to Interpol, wondering why I’ve been up since seven and have not been able to sleep since. I want to sleep more. I had a dream that was awesome and involved a lot of wish-fufillment. I want to re-dream that.

Also, school starts on Thursday, so I am doing laundry and trying to figure out how to solve this one pre-calc problem that is making my head hurt. I do not like trigonometric identities because I can’t remember them. I should fix that.
Today I’m gonna download some music offa iTunes (namely Crystallised and the Justice remix of Electric Feel and Rokkurro’s song Ferdilangurinn) then do some drawing/comicking. I got really inspired to draw last night at like eleven, but I was tired and full and decided to wait till the morning. Way to go, self. Now I’m not even sure what I was thinking of.

No midnight drabbles today, sorry.

And for the record, I’ve explained the main plot of House of Leaves three times now. It takes roughly a half-hour. I am going to do another post right after this one, but on the computer (typing this on my iPod, hence spelling errors) so I can type more quickly.

Alright! Mission recieved!

2 Responses to “that my soul can take two stowaways”

  1. kseverny 01/03/2010 at 12:24 pm #

    you’re very busy

    • brosandi 01/03/2010 at 8:30 pm #

      -nodnod- i don’t like to be stuck doing nothing for long.

Leave a Reply

