rökkurró/twilight

2 Jan

Title is also a band name, but-

I need to buy the Xx’s new album. I am going to order it offa Amazon tomorrow morning. Hopefully they have a used copy so I don’t have to shell out twenty-odd bucks for it.
Well, put a bunch of pictures up on DeviantArt, I am an okay photographer only with macro engaged. I love macro. Macro makes my world go round. Macro makes every picture I take look professional, with a nice depth of field. I will post a few of the pictures up tomorrow, maybe take some new ones too.
I also discovered that you can use water-soluble pastels as face paint. Handy.

School re-starts this thursday, I am not sure if I am looking forward to it. I am looking forward to seeing everyone and taking new classes, but not really enthused about the whole homework thing. Ppssht. Ah well. It’s life.
I was kind of debationg doing an hourly comic today, but my day wasn’t interesting enough and I failed at drawing scribbly people. I need to work on that.

Will write more tomorrow. Cheers everyone.

Leave a Reply

