wihout a shadow of a doubting thomas

29 Dec

I am at the point in this break where I kind of want to go back to school. Sacrelige, I know, but I am starting to go a little crazy from the lack of sensory input. I would like to do things rather than sit at home and listen to my dad cough and complain about his cold. But there’s only a week or so left, so…

“and in a year, a year or so…”
Reminds me I have to listen to some Beirut tonight. I’ve been overdosing on Black Keys and White Denim since christmas, I need to mellow out a little.
And I need to write a formal review (okay, semiformal) of House Of Leaves. After I read it again. The first time, I just really wanted to see what would happen. This time, I’m looking for the nuances.

Will write more tonight, I’ve got to take a shower.

Leave a Reply

