hoppa i poll

23 Dec

well, good morning.
Had some interesting dreams last night, I only remember bits and pieces of them, but that’s enough for me to assure you that they were weird.
One of them, actually, involved my friend Vince. I met him in New Orleans and we have not talked since then, but somehow my mind dug around in my subconcious and pulled him out. I don’t even remember what was going on in the dream, but there ya go…
Also, it is two days before christmas. Two mother-lovin’ days. Goshdarnit, I want to open my very tempting-looking presents; I sincerely hope there is a pile of CDs in there. I have been keeping myself from downloading anything because of those CDs.
Well, will write more meaningful stuff later.

Leave a Reply

