headdesk

14 Dec

this entire day has just mind-raped me into submission

today was a waste of daylight

I… I don’t want to be awake today, I cannot type and I feel like a large warm blob w/e bones or skin or structure. Wil is watching a Fuck Buttons thing next to me, it looks interesting but the song I heard on Sirius was positively rubbish and I…I

damn, can’t get a coherent thought across today

I…I guess maybe I’ll write more later, if I can marshal my thoughts together. Kind of wanting to make some movies but I am at a lack of a camera, unless my mother/father decided that I was awesome and got me one for christmas.

Yes, I don’t capitalize christmas.

Leave a Reply

