just four walls

11 Dec

shiiiit Bortglomt, why why why.

I don’t understand myself sometimes- I know I should not fall in love with ‘im as deeply as I have, but I can’t help it- he is beautiful and graceful and fug, I…

Currently downloading an Animal Collective live set from Norway, mainly for the song My Girls which has firmly tacked itself down into my brain. I have a couple songs I need to download, and it is firmly at the first or second slot.

Fft. Wil has just informed me that most of Animal Collective is crap, but heeey he dislikes Cold War Kids and Passion Pit, so our musical tastes differ quite a bit.

AAAAAAAAAND

SPOON IS COMING OUT WITH A NEW ALBUM!
/caps

Tis called Transference, I cannot wait to hear it. Hopefully I’ll have enough fundage to actually buy it rather than bug Wil about burning it for me nonstop.

Eh, not much else to write about right now. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

