temple pressure

4 Dec

Okay. So I was looking through the related posts on one of my ramblings, and one of them was a list of songs from a playlist. So I’m going to do that after I share some stuff:
Firstly, I am currently writing a letter to Of Montreal. It is sitting on my desk being awesome, I’m going to finish writing it tonight.
Secondly, I may or may not be freaking out a little bit about Bortglomt. All of a sudden, it is hard to talk to him (partly because Tweed was in the room) but I will find a way to make it work.
Thirdly, I should have listened to Animal Collective sooner because they are great on about five billion different levels.

Okay! Playlist is as follows:
•Every Man I Fall For/I’ve Seen Enough-Cold War Kids
•Golden-My Morning Jacket
•Walk On the Wild Side- Lou Reed
•John Allyn Smith Sails- Okkervil River
•C. Visar Vagen- Dungen
•The Reeling- Passion Pit
•Pink Squares- I Was A Cub Scout
•Pace Is The Trick- Interpol
•Fake Frowns-Death Cab For Cutie
•Ada-The National
•Staralfur-Sígur Ros

Awesome.

Leave a Reply

