not an awesome day

3 Dec

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yTo0OtQFwg

This is the Alvin Band. They are like Animal Collective except with Vampire Weekend doing all the “wooo”s in the background. So great! So great! I need to get one of their albums! So great!

TEEEMPLE PRESSUREEEEE

yeeahhh

So today started out great and then abruptly bellyflopped into terrortastic areas of ugh. I drove today, it was great, didn’t run into anything and parallel parked correctly. Is this truly the greatest test of teenagehood? Driving exams?

I look a mess at the moment, but today Bortglomt and I- our eyes met again, and I was the first to look away. Is it okay? Is it okay to be so darndedly in love? Is it okay to not care what anyone else thinks as long as he looks me straight in my eyes and send shivers up my spine?

god, I sound so lovelorn, but this is only a one-sided relationship and will not amount to anything, you know.

Leave a Reply

