loud angry yells

30 Oct

UrrrAAAAAAAGH!

That’s basically the beginning of Id Engager, but that’s not what I sat down to write about. What I am trying to get across here is

TODAY IS (almost) HALLOWEEN

and I am Sherlock Holmes, even though no one can tell without my little hat thing and very fake pipe and equally fake felt mustache. I’m pretty sure Mr. Holmes was clean-shaven, but I bloody want to wear a mustache, inaccuracies be damned.

Jedaysa is writing an article about hand sanitizer next to me, I am wondering why the news is creating such a stir about that stuff, it’s ridiculous and this train of thought has been forcibly derailed.

Gah.

I am a little annoyed right now, considering Wil was possibly going to crossdress but he is sick as a dog and has missed two days of school. I am bummed by this development. I was looking forward to maybe taking pictures and posting them up here, but he’d probably kill me dead. But no! I am disappointed, Wil, if you’re reading this.

Well, today is just going to alternately suck/be awesome. I’ll write more when I get home, I suppose.

Ciao.

Leave a Reply

